Triple M Cordless (1993)

Mushroom TVD 93391 (RMD 53391) — 1993

The CD cover

  1. True Tears of Joy – Hunters And Collectors
  2. When The River Runs Dry – Hunters And Collectors
  3. Harley And Rose – The Black Sorrows
  4. Save Your Life For Me – Kate Ceberano
  5. Working Class Man – Jimmy Barnes
  6. Catch Your Shadow – Jimmy Barnes
  7. Bettadaze – Boom Crash Opera
  8. Just Like Fire Would – Chris Bailey
  9. The Horses – Daryl Braithwaite
  10. Rise – Daryl Braithwaite
  11. One More Time – Diesel
  12. When I First Met Your Ma – Paul Kelly
  13. Fall At Your Feet – Crowded House
  14. It’s Only Natural – Crowded House
  15. Will You Miss Me When You’re Sober – Deborah Conway with Richard Pleasance
  16. Sweet Virginia – Nick Barker
  17. Shivers – Screaming Jets
  18. Slave – James Reyne
  19. I Remember – The Badloves
  20. Green Limousine – The Badloves

Relevant liner notes:

  • Will You Miss Me When You’re Sober – Conway (EMI Songs)
  • Recorded in the studios of Triple M Perth
  • Engineered by Peter Raines
  • “We first noticed Deborah Conway as part of the group Do Re Mi – literally. Do Re Mi was four people, but Deborah Conway was the one you couldn’t help watching, the voice you couldn’t help remembering. Ultimately, stepping out on her own was the natural thing for Deborah to do.”

Good opinion has it that this CD cannot be bought – it was only available
in a competition run by Triple M

Thanks to Bryan Gaensler for this addition to the discography.

One thought on “Triple M Cordless (1993)

  1. Alex

    I really would love to find a way to track this CD down
    Im a big fan of Miss Conway and would love to add this to my collection
    Thanks Alex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *