Ultrasound (1995)

Mushroom D31360 (1995)
Ultrasound CD Cover

  1. One
  2. 3 love
  3. Anyone who had a heart
  4. Four
  5. Only the bones
  6. Six
  7. Descendo
  8. City of women
  9. Born once
  10. Ten
  11. Evil homer
  12. Twelve
  13. By then dead
  14. Petrol head
  15. Fifteen
  • Ultrasound are : Deborah Conway, Paul Hester, Bill McDonald and Willy Zygier.
  • Engineered and mixed by Laurence Maddy
  • Illustrations by Paul Hester
  • Photography by Mardi Sommerfield
  • Design by Debbie Ladd/Mushroom Art
  • All tracks Ultrasound except track three Bacharach/David
  • Notes: Recorded in one week, mixed in one week.
From inside the Ultrasound Cover.
the fab four

One thought on “Ultrasound (1995)

  1. Mattymattmatt

    love this cd, havent listened to it in years, but played it today again – it’s great!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *